Board Members

Executive Board Members

President

Marc Atkin:  marc.atkin@novartis.com  

Vice President

David Rice:  david.rice@bhs.org

Treasurer

Chris Parent:  cparent@enviro-risk.net

Secretary

Sandra E. Sheehan:  sheehan8530@charter.net

Registrar

Patricia Supczak:  psupczak@hotmail.com

 

At Large Board Members

Anthony Cianflone (Field Coordinator):  acianflone79@gmail.com

Brian Bowler (Volunteer Coordinator):  bbowler33@gmail.com

Scott Mayuski (Uniform Coordinator):  mayuski@charter.net

Joe Holden:  jczholden@yahoo.com

Robert ONeil:  bobbyo8@hotmail.com

Bret Guidi:  bjguidi@stcc.edu

Tom Rosati: trosati@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Search

Categories